The Australian National Piano Award is extremely grateful for the support and generosity provided by the following people, business and organisations.


Donation of $15,000 or more

  • Greater Shepparton City Council
  • Pam Wells


Donation of $10,000 or more

  • Sir Andrew and Lady Fairley Foundation
  • The Robert Salzer Foundation
  • Daphne and Ross Turnbull


Donation of $5,000 or more

  • Furphy Foundation
  • Goulburn Valley Hearing Clinic, Dierdre Robertson and Lindsay Symonds
  • Greater Shepparton Connected Community supported by the Bendigo Bank
  • Mrs E and Mr G Sinclair
  • Doctor Ron Speechley
  • Superlative Group, The Andreadis Family
  • Tallis Foundation, Beleura House & Garden


Donation of under $5,000

  • Bernie's Music Land
  • Barbara and Ian Brown
  • Betty Brown
  • Beth Chamberlain
  • Joan Davidson
  • Sue and Mark Eastman
  • Lois Goodin
  • Jan Grant Cygnet Recital Series
  • The Horton family
  • Jenny Houlihan
  • Gillian and Eric Jensen
  • Graham Hill Eyecare
  • Kavant Nominees, Wilma and Lance Woodhouse
  • Naomi Loughhead
  • Alan Monger
  • Mrs Lynette Roman
  • Leona and Bruce Sterling
  • Heather Taylor
  • Team of Pianists
  • University of Melbourne, Rural Health, Shepparton Campus

Sponsors in kind    

  • Dawes & Vary Riordan Lawyers
  • Exclusive Piano Group
  • La Trobe University, Shepparton Campus
  • Michel Signs
  • Parklake Quality Motel
  • Shepparton News
  • Tallis Wines
  • Willprint Shepparton