Meet our finalists

Who will be the next rising piano star in Australia?

Find out now

The next Award will run 4 – 9 October 2021

Hosted in Shepparton at Riverlinks Eastbank

Farewell Professor Max Cooke OAM

Award co-founder and inaugural Artistic Director has passed away.

View more

Meet the Artistic Director

Learn more about new Artistic Director, Wendy Lorenz.

View more

2021 Adjudicators

A combined wealth of global concert experience.

View more